Annual Report 2008     E-mail

Print PDF File
Highlights Statutory Financials




C Jowell Chairman E Oblowitz    Chairman
H A Gorvy1 Independent      H A Gorvy1
N I Jowell   D M Nurek2  
E Oblowitz   Independent
D M Nurek2 Independent    

1 Resigned 31 March 2009.    
2 Appointed 31 March 2009.    
All directors are non-executive.    
Brief résumés of the directors are presented here.


The use of this site and all the information on it and on any links is subject to a full disclaimer and exclusion of liability for any negligence, misrepresentation, misstatement or otherwise of Mobile Industries Limited in relation thereto.  Please click to view and read the terms of the disclaimer.

Information Act Manual   Disclaimer  Copyright © 2018, Mobile  Directors
All Rights Reserved